Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

We return

Tuesday 7 September

Half term – schools close

Friday 22 October

Half term – schools return

Monday 1 November

Christmas break – schools close

Friday 17 December

Spring Term

Christmas break – schools open

Wednesday 5 January

Half term – schools close

Friday 18 February

Half term – schools return

Monday 28 February

Easter – schools close

Friday 1 April

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Tuesday 19 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 27 May

Half term – schools open

Monday 6 June

Summer holiday – schools close

Friday 22 July

Training Days

● Monday 6th September 2021
● Tuesday 4th January 2022
● Monday 25th July 2022
● Tuesday 26th July 2022